Head of judges

Leitung Richtergremium / Head Judges Board

Claudia Moser (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)


Mitglieder Richtergremium / Members Judges Board

 Austria  Anna Kraus  Voting member

 Czech Republic

 Daniela Schleemann

 Sarka Krutova

 Voting member & Judges educator

 Judges educator

 France  Debra Benard  Voting member & Judges educator 

 Jessica Lang

 Katharina Henf

 Sonja Scheurer

 Voting member

 Discussion member & Judges educator

 Judges educator


 Nora Karlik

 Fruszi Willheim

 Voting member & Judges educator

 Judges educator


 Lusy Imbergerova

 Cristina Tirelli

 Barbara Cristallini

 Chiara Meccoli

 Voting member

 Discussion member

 Judges educator

 Judges educator


 Sasa Vavrova

 Voting member & Judges educator

 Switzerland  Claudia Moser  Voting member & Judges educator




We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.